Posted by: Dr. Tyrone A. Holmes | February 5, 2014

My New Bio Page at Active.com

I am pleased to present my new biography page at Active.com. Of course, because it is a bio, it has a lot of information about me; however, that’s not the most significant point. If you click on the link below, you will be able to easily access all of my Active.com articles on topics such as How to Overcome a Performance Plateau, How to Do Your Own Performance Testing, 8 Tips for Long-Term Heart Health, The Basics of Lactate Threshold Interval Training and much more. As always, I hope you find this useful.

Tyrone Holmes Bio Page

NEXT POST – February 9, 2014

Cycle Log: Intensity Phase Week 5

Leave a Reply

Categories

