Posted by: Dr. Tyrone A. Holmes | April 11, 2012

My New Business and Writing Coach Website

I am very pleased to announce the launch of my new website, The Business and Writing Coach at www.doctorholmes.net.  I have been working hard to create a site that provides consultants, speakers, coaches and other business owners with an extensive array of information, resources and tools they can use to maximize their income potential and write their way to more business.  You will find a variety of helpful tools and information including articles, newsletters, books, business coaching services, writing coaching services and much more.  Even better, I will be launching my new blog in the near future.  This blog will help readers write their way to more business, income and recognition.  I hope you find my new website and blog helpful!

NEXT POST – April 15, 2012                    

Cycle Log: Intensity Phase Week 15

Leave a Reply

Categories

